Hill-Gazette Post 143

Post Officers
 

Commander: Greg Inman   commander@hillgazettepost143.org

Sr Vice Cmdr: Bob Schmaltz   srvice@hillgazettepost143.org

Jr Vice Cmdr: Mike Green   jrvice@hillgazettepost143.org

Adjutant: Vacant   adjutant@hillgazettepost143.org

Finance Officer: Terry A Mazzarese   finance@hillgazettepost143.org

Services Officer: Vacant   serviceofficer@hillgazettepost143.org

Historian: Vacant

 

Hall Rental:                           Bill Hall                                         hallrental@hillgazettepost143.org

Newsletter:                           Jean Russell                                  newsletter@hillgazettepost143.org